Firm Analyst Email
Berenberg David Beckel David.Beckel@berenberg-us.com
BMO Dan Salmon Dan.Salmon@bmo.com
Evercore Kevin Rippey Kevin.Rippey@Evercoreisi.com
Needham Laura Martin lmartin@needhamco.com
Oppenheimer Jason Helfstein Jason.Helfstein@opco.com
Roth Darren Aftahi daftahi@roth.com

fuboTV is followed by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding fuboTV's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of fuboTV or its management. fuboTV does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.