Firm Analyst Email
Barrington James Goss Jcg@brai.com
Berenberg Zachary Silverberg Zachary.Silverberg@berenberg-us.com
BMO Dan Salmon Dan.Salmon@bmo.com
Evercore Shweta Khajuria

Mark Mahaney
Shweta.Khajuria@Evercoreisi.com

Mark.Mahaney@Evercoreisi.com
Needham Laura Martin lmartin@needhamco.com
Oppenheimer Jed Kelly jed.kelly@opco.com
Roth Darren Aftahi Daftahi@roth.com
Wedbush Michael Pachter Michael.Pachter@wedbush.com

fuboTV is followed by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding fuboTV's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of fuboTV or its management. fuboTV does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.